Prester

Torkild Masvie

Biskop

torkild.masvie@lkn.no
+47 986 43 404

Alf Danbolt

Visebiskop
Rektor Ad-Fontes

alf.danbolt@lkn.no
+47 404 08 856

Nils Borge Teigen

Prest i Nord-Norge

nils.borge.teigen@lkn.no
+47 900 63 286

Olav Berg Lyngmo

Prest i Nord-Norge

olav.berg.lyngmo@lkn.no
+47 466 51 906

foto: Foto: Johan Mathis Gaup

Eirik-Kornelius Garnes-Lunde

Prest

eirik-kornelius.garnes-lunde@lkn.no
+47 938 31 305

Sakarias Ingolfsson

Sokneprest i Messiaskirken Oslo
Studieleder Ad-Fontes
Prest i JELK

sakarias.ingolfsson@lkn.no
+47 976 19 658
+354 893 3993